Families — Schefer

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
25 25 409 1 Saturday, May 9, 2015 1:00 AM
25 20
before 1600
424 2 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 11:28 PM
62 39 273 0 Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:09 AM
33 36 338 0 Saturday, May 9, 2015 5:22 PM
30 21 305 7 Saturday, April 18, 2015 3:21 PM
19 18 362 7 Sunday, April 26, 2015 2:06 PM
26 23 386 12 Sunday, April 19, 2015 3:18 PM
51 31 274 5 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 12:51 PM
25 20 273 0 Monday, May 11, 2015 5:23 PM
22 23 334 1 Sunday, June 7, 2015 11:11 PM
48 46 311 0 Sunday, May 24, 2015 4:28 PM
56 55 302 0 Sunday, June 7, 2015 11:58 PM
33 30 318 3 Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:48 PM
27 24 250 0 Saturday, December 12, 2015 9:57 PM
31 33 333 4 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 12:34 AM
29 19 317 5 Monday, June 15, 2015 10:52 PM
27 36 331 3 Friday, June 5, 2015 8:44 PM
27 27 278 4 Saturday, May 9, 2015 9:37 PM
26 18 352 4 Saturday, April 18, 2015 2:27 PM
38 39 331 0 Saturday, April 18, 2015 1:49 PM
25 31 315 4 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 1:40 PM
no 1 Saturday, May 9, 2015 4:03 PM
21 21 373 10 Saturday, May 9, 2015 1:43 AM
27 27 314 0 Saturday, May 23, 2015 4:01 PM
yes 6 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 11:50 PM
yes 4 Friday, May 8, 2015 9:03 PM
28 23
before 1603
421 2 Saturday, April 11, 2015 2:33 PM
27 17 386 4 Saturday, April 18, 2015 2:44 PM
29 24 346 6 Friday, May 8, 2015 8:48 PM
yes 3 Saturday, May 9, 2015 12:53 AM
24 23 292 2 Sunday, May 24, 2015 9:00 PM
40 36 317 6 Friday, June 5, 2015 8:31 PM
27 30 294 0 Friday, May 8, 2015 9:56 PM
26 20 342 9 Thursday, April 9, 2015 1:10 AM
46 32 321 2 Thursday, April 9, 2015 1:19 AM
24 29 338 5 Monday, May 11, 2015 3:27 PM
25 19 294 3 Saturday, December 12, 2015 9:33 PM
33 25 286 4 Saturday, December 12, 2015 9:53 PM
35 26
before 1747
277 1 Saturday, May 9, 2015 12:35 AM
37 29 276 5 Saturday, May 9, 2015 12:43 AM
27 22 327 0 Monday, April 27, 2015 1:03 PM
yes 5 Saturday, May 9, 2015 4:26 PM
34 34 307 0 Friday, May 8, 2015 8:44 PM
26 25 267 4 Saturday, December 12, 2015 9:12 PM
32 20 312 3 Friday, May 8, 2015 8:23 PM
23 24 328 0 Saturday, May 23, 2015 3:14 PM
26 23 324 4 Saturday, May 23, 2015 3:28 PM
21 20 312 6 Monday, May 11, 2015 5:20 PM
22 21 386 7 Friday, April 10, 2015 12:24 AM
27 21 380 3 Saturday, May 9, 2015 5:24 PM
30 24 341 5 Saturday, April 18, 2015 5:31 PM
28 23 376 5 Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:16 PM
23 21 291 8 Saturday, May 23, 2015 2:54 PM
25 19 352 7 Saturday, May 23, 2015 4:08 PM
23 21 335 2 Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:17 AM
40 31 328 1 Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:07 PM
24 25 258 7 Saturday, May 9, 2015 3:54 PM
53 40 324 0 Saturday, May 23, 2015 4:16 PM
28 20 383 11 Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:36 PM
26 17 349 7 Saturday, May 9, 2015 5:10 PM
21 27 393 4 Saturday, April 11, 2015 2:44 PM
yes 4 Saturday, April 18, 2015 2:59 PM