Families — Schmand

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
25 20
before 1600
424 2 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 11:28 PM
23 21 370 4 Saturday, June 6, 2015 3:24 PM
19 20 287 0 Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:20 PM
21 20 312 6 Monday, May 11, 2015 5:20 PM
27 27 314 0 Saturday, May 23, 2015 4:01 PM
29 23 344 0 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 10:21 PM
22 22 371 8 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 10:40 PM
39 36
before 1670
354 2 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 10:57 PM
29 18 309 7 Tuesday, April 7, 2015 11:24 PM
27 23 357 12 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 11:03 PM
26 18 241 0 Sunday, May 24, 2015 3:44 PM
23 22 273 11 Sunday, May 24, 2015 4:04 PM
34 26 344 9 Saturday, May 9, 2015 11:58 PM
19 22 267 9 Friday, April 17, 2015 12:57 AM
24 26 224 6 Friday, April 17, 2015 12:24 AM
28 26 396 7 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 11:18 PM
26 34 343 4 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 10:07 PM
32 21 201 3 Sunday, April 5, 2015 1:32 PM
22 19 238 11 Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:39 AM
26 23 278 9 Sunday, April 5, 2015 2:50 PM