Families — Harnisch

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
27 25 346 3 Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:05 PM
23 21 283 8 Monday, June 15, 2015 10:38 PM
26 26 352 7 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 11:49 PM
19 17 323 7 Saturday, April 11, 2015 12:52 PM
34 30 385 5 Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:26 PM
36 22 188 3 Friday, May 15, 2015 7:26 PM
22 21 264 10 Sunday, May 17, 2015 7:55 PM
26 24 287 2 Sunday, May 17, 2015 8:05 PM
22 19 238 11 Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:39 AM
24 20 315 0 Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:22 PM
21 20 298 7 Saturday, April 11, 2015 12:26 PM
25 23 161 7 Sunday, April 26, 2015 3:46 PM
29 29 265 4 Friday, April 10, 2015 11:22 PM
18 19 288 0 Sunday, June 7, 2015 10:44 PM